List of common Graphic Design tools

Spread the love

Here is a list of some popular video editing tools or software available on the internet along with their website links:

  1. Adobe Premiere Pro (https://www.adobe.com/premiere-pro.html)
  2. Final Cut Pro X (https://www.apple.com/final-cut-pro/)
  3. Avid Media Composer (https://www.avid.com/media-composer)
  4. DaVinci Resolve (https://www.blackmagicdesign.com/products/davinciresolve/)
  5. iMovie (https://www.apple.com/imovie/)
  6. Lightworks (https://www.lwks.com/)
  7. VSDC Free Video Editor (https://www.videosoftdev.com/free-video-editor)
  8. HitFilm Express (https://hitfilm.com/express)
  9. OpenShot (https://www.openshot.org/)
  10. Shotcut (https://shotcut.org/)
  11. Blender (https://www.blender.org/)
  12. Adobe After Effects (https://www.adobe.com/after-effects.html)
  13. VSDC Video Editor Pro (https://www.videosoftdev.com/video-editor)
  14. Vegas Pro (https://www.vegascreativesoftware.com/us/vegas-pro/)
  15. Camtasia (https://www.techsmith.com/camtasia.html)

This is not an exhaustive list of all video editing tools or software available on the internet, but rather a selection of some popular and widely used tools. Each of these tools has its own unique features and capabilities, and the choice of which one to use will depend on your specific project and needs. Additionally, some of the tools above might require a subscription to access all the features.

digitalsunilsah

Blogger | Ecommerce Seller | YouTuber

Leave a Reply